2024 ABWM State Officers of IN/KY

<u>President</u> Jean Langdon (25)

<u>Secretary</u> Shirley Pavey (24)

<u>Treasurer</u> DuRhonda Pinegar (26)

Personal Development Cindy Border (24)

<u>Church & Community</u> Janie Barnett (25)

Mission & Service Patty Short (26)

<u>Conference Coordinator</u> Carrie Hoskins (26)

Immediate Past President & Parliamentarian Valorie Cole (25)

<u>Auditor</u> Linda Brown (25)

<u>Women's Day Coordinators</u> Rhonda Compise (26) Robin Nolin (26)

Technology Resources Jene Bridgewater (26)

<u>Church & Community Committee</u> The Rev. Meriah Tigner (26) Cheryl Welch (24) Rita Sisk (25) <u>Church & Community Ex-Officio</u> Jean Langdon, President DuRhonda Pinegar, Treasurer Janie Barnett, Church & Community

<u>Nominating Committee</u> Janice Mott (24) Julie Walker (24) Cheryl Welch (24) Julia fisher (24) The Rev. Shelly Zook (24)

Summer Conference Committee Carol McVay – Registrar (25) Sandy Sluss (24) Shirley Tingley (24) Rita Moore (25)

<u>Conference Ex-Officio</u> Jean Langdon, President Shirley Pavey, Secretary DuRhonda Pinegar, Treasurer Cindy Border, Personal Development Janie Barnett, Church & Community ______, AB GIRLS

_____, YAW

<u>Finance Committee</u> Valorie Cole – Chair (25) Linda Hoadley (26)

Finance Ex-Officio Jean Langdon, President DuRhonda Pinegar, Treasurer