## 2023 State Officers American Baptist Women's Ministries of Indiana

**President** 

Jean Langdon (25)

**Secretary** 

Shirley Pavey (24)

**Treasurer** 

Cynthia Leffel (23)

**Personal Development** 

Cindy Border (24)

**Church & Community** 

Janie Barnett (25)

Mission & Service

Janice Mott (23)

**Summer Conference Coordinator** 

Carrie Hoskins (23)

**Immediate Past President** 

& Parliamentarian

Valorie Cole (25)

Auditor

Linda Brown (25)

**Women's Day Coordinator** 

Barbara Mills (23)

**Technology Resources** 

**Rhonda Compise (23)** 

**Church and Community Committee** 

Julie Walker (23)

Cheryl Welch (24)

Rita Sisk (25)

**Church & Community Ex Officio** 

Jean Langdon, President

Cynthia Leffel, Treasurer

Janie Barnett, Church & Community

**Nominating Committee** 

**Connie Tingle- Chair (23)** 

**Nominating Committee** 

Patty Short (23)

Joy Amick (23)

Carol McVay (23)

Wendy Shuler (23)

Janet Moore (23)

**Summer Conference Committee** 

Registrar

Carol McVay (25)

Sandy Sluss (24)

**Shirley Tingley (24)** 

Rita Moore (25)

**Conference Ex-Officio** 

Jean Langdon, President

**Shirley Pavey,** Secretary

Cynthia Leffel, Treasurer

Cindy Border, Personal Development

Janie Barnett, Church & Community

**Finance Committee** 

Valorie Cole-Chair (25)

**DuRhonda Pinegar (24)** 

**Finance Ex-Officio** 

Jean Langdon, President

Cynthia Leffel, Treasurer